What's New

Holiday Box Office Hours

The SOPAC Box Office will observe the following hours through the New Year and regular Box Office Hours will resume on Fri, Jan 2. Regular Box Office Hours are noon-6PM, Mon-Fri and two hours prior to performances.

Wed, Dec 24: 12PM-4PM
Thu, Dec 25:  Closed
Fri, Dec 26:    12PM-8PM
Sat, Dec 27:    12PM-8PM
Sun, Dec 28:   Closed
Mon, Dec 29:  12PM-6PM
Tues, Dec 30:  12PM-6PM
Wed, Dec 31:   12PM-9PM
Thu, Jan 1:       Closed

The Madeleine Peyroux Trio

Singer-songwriter, Jazz

The Psychedelic Furs

Alternative Rock


More News

Support SOPAC
Sounds of SOPACDonateDonate Now
About SOPAC

SOPAC Box Office
(973) 313-ARTS (2787)
Open Mon-Sat, 12PM-6PM

SOPAC Administrative Offices
(973) 275-1114

Bow-Tie Cinemas at SOPAC
(973) 761-0292
Movie Showtimes & Tickets

Celebrate New Year's Eve with AVERAGE WHITE BAND

Wednesday, December 31 | 9PM

Blues, Soul, Funk

Info | Tickets | More Shows

Blues in the Loft: Tomás Doncker Band

Sunday, January 04
7PM
Blues

Info | Tickets | More Shows

Dave Mason’s Traffic Jam

Sunday, January 11
7:30PM

Classic Rock

Info | Tickets | More Shows

-
--- --- --- --- --- --- --- ---