News

SOPAC has suspended performances until further notice. We will continue to monitor the public safety situation as Governor Murphy announces any changes to the phased reopening of theaters.  This is being done for the safety of our audiences, artists, staff and volunteers.

Below is the list of SOPAC schedule changes for events that have been either postponed, canceled or rescheduled. The status of each event will be reflected here as soon as updates are available.

Click here for a list of just RESCHEDULED EVENTS for which tickets are available sale.

Tickets holders will be contacted by the Box Office regarding schedule changes to the event for which they have ticket as soon as information is available to share. If you have any questions about an event for which you have ticket, you may contact the Box Office. Current Box Office hours and contact information are below.

We thank you for your support and look forward to welcoming you back to SOPAC soon.

SOPAC Box Office

(973) 313-2787  |  boxoffice@SOPACnow.org
Current Box Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 12PM-4PM

At this time, the Box Office can be contacted by phone and by email only.
The physical Box Office is not open to the public.

Tickets for upcoming events can be purchased online any time.

Upcoming Holiday Hours:
Monday, September 7- CLOSED

Schedule Changes as of July 24, 2020

Lucy Kaplansky & Richard Shindell
Original Date: Saturday, March 14 at 8PM
Rescheduled to: Sunday, November 8 at 7:30PM

Eileen Ivers St. Patrick’s Day Celebration
Original Date: Tuesday, March 17 at 7:30PM
Rescheduled to: Thursday, March 11, 2021 at 7:30PM

David Broza & Trio Havana Plus Special Guest Itai Kriss
Original Date: Saturday, March 21 at 8PM
Rescheduled to: Saturday, March 13, 2021 at 8PM

The Amazing Max
Original Date: Sunday, March 22 at 2PM
Rescheduled to: Sunday, March 14, 2021 at 2PM

Stanley Jordan plays Jimi
Original Date: Thursday, March 26 at 7:30PM
Rescheduled to: Thursday, November 12 at 7:30PM

KT Tunstall
Original Date: Friday, March 27 at 8PM
Rescheduled to: Friday, February 12, 2021 at 8PM

Damien Escobar “Elements of Love Tour”
Original Date: Sunday, March 29 at 7:30PM
Rescheduled to: Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 7:30PM

Tab Benoit with special guest Whiskey Bayou Revue
Original Date: Friday, April 3 at 8PM
Rescheduled to: Tuesday, April 6, 2021 at 7:30PM

New York City Gay Men’s Chorus – 40th Anniversary & Holiday Extravaganza
Original Date: Saturday, April 4 at 8PM
Canceled

Aaron Neville Duo
Original Date: Thursday, April 16 at 7:30PM
Postponed: New date to be announced soon

Triple Threat Dance Showcase
Original Date: Saturday, April 18 at 8PM
Rescheduled to: Friday, January 22, 2021 at 8PM

Independent Voices: An Evening with Bret Stephens
Original Date: Thursday, May 14 at 7:30PM
Rescheduled to: Thursday, October 1 at 7:30PM

Joan Osborne
Original Date: Friday, May 15 at 8PM
Rescheduled to: Friday, January 29, 2021 at 8PM

The Moth Mainstage 
Original Date: Saturday, May 16 at 7:30PM
Rescheduled to: Thursday, April 8, 2021 at 7:30PM

BubbleMania!
Original Date: Sunday, May 17 at 2PM
Rescheduled to: Sunday, April 10, 2021 at 12PM

Richie Furay Farewell Show Presented by Nancy and David Fine Jewels
Original Date: Sunday, May 17 at 8PM
Rescheduled to: Saturday, May 22, 2021 at 8PM

Tusk – The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Original Date: Friday, June 12 at 8PM
Rescheduled to: Saturday, February 27, 2021 at 8PM

Los Lobos
Original Date: Saturday, June 27 at 8PM
Rescheduled to: Thursday, January 28, 2021 at 7:30PM

ZOSO- The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience
Original Date: Friday, June 5 at 8PM
Rescheduled to: Friday, March 19, 2021 at 8PM

Damien Escobar: Breakthrough
Original Date: Friday,  October 9 at 8PM
Rescheduled to: Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 7:30PM